Back to site

Colossus "Drunk On Blood" CD EP

Image of Colossus "Drunk On Blood" CD EP

$5.99 - On Sale

Finally available on CD from Tribunal Records, Colossus "Drunk On Blood" features five epic songs about space mutants, barbarians and cannibalism... good times! Order yours today!

Track Listing:
1. The Mountain That Rides
2. Kill More Better
3. A Year Later (There's Still Meat Left in the Skull)
4. The Operative
5. Wendigo